Staff

Wealth

Steve Jaensch

CFP® Dip FP
Financial Planning Director
Steve@prpgroup.com.au
Address: Adelaide & Renmark

Garry Pinnington

CFP® Dip FP
Financial Planning Director
Garry@prpgroup.com.au
Address: Renmark

Phil Butterfield

General Manager, Financial Planner
GradDip FP, ADFP.
Phil@prpgroup.com.au
Address: Adelaide & Renmark

Thu Anh Nguyen

BCom; Adv.Dip. FS (FP)
Financial Planner
Thuanh.nguyen@prpgroup.com.au
Address: Adelaide

Tracy Rohrlach

Practice Manager
tracy@prpgroup.com.au
Address: Adelaide & Renmark

Accounting

Randell McClure

Accounting Director
Randell@prpgroup.com.au
Address: Adelaide & Renmark

Corrado Angeletti

FIPA, MComPA
Senior Tax Accountant
Corrado@prpgroup.com.au
Address: Renmark

Kathy Polst

DBCC
SMSF Tax Consultant
Kathryn.polst@prpgroup.com.au
Address: Renmark

Jade Tripney

Adv Dip Acc
Tax Accountant
Jade.tripney@prpgroup.com.au
Address: Renmark