Staff

Wealth

Steve Jaensch

CFP® Dip FP
Financial Planning Director
Steve@prpgroup.com.au
Address: Adelaide & Renmark  

Financial Services Guide

 

Garry Pinnington

CFP® Dip FP
Financial Planning Director
Garry@prpgroup.com.au
Address: Renmark

Financial Services Guide

Holly Rohrlach

BBus (FinPlan)
Provisional Financial Adviser
Holly.Rohrlach@prpgroup.com.au
Address: Renmark

Financial Services Guide

Tracy Rohrlach

Practice Manager
Tracy@prpgroup.com.au
Address: Adelaide & Renmark

Accounting

Randell McClure

Accounting Director
Randell@prpgroup.com.au
Address: Adelaide & Renmark

Brett Miegel

CPA, BCom
Senior Accounting Manager
Brett@prpgroup.com.au
Address: Renmark & Barmera

Jade Tripney

Adv Dip Acc
Tax Accountant
Jade.tripney@prpgroup.com.au
Address: Renmark & Barmera

Kathy Polst

DBCC
SMSF Tax Consultant
Kathryn.polst@prpgroup.com.au
Address: Renmark & Barmera

Thy Nguyen

BComm (Accounting)
Graduate Accountant
Thy.Nguyen@prpgroup.com.au
Address: Renmark & Barmera