Staff

Wealth

Steve Jaensch

CFP® Dip FP
Financial Planning Director
Steve@prpgroup.com.au
Address: Adelaide & Renmark  StephenJaensch-FSG

Garry Pinnington

CFP® Dip FP
Financial Planning Director
Garry@prpgroup.com.au
Address: Renmark                    GarryPinnington-FSG

Phil Butterfield

General Manager, Financial Planner
GradDip FP, ADFP.
Phil@prpgroup.com.au
Address: Adelaide & Renmark

PhilipButterfield-FSG-V5.2-20.01.2020-003

Thu Anh Nguyen

BCom; Adv.Dip. FS (FP)
Financial Planner
Thuanh.nguyen@prpgroup.com.au
Address: Adelaide
ThuAnhNguyen-FSG 5.1 24.01.2020

Tracy Rohrlach

Practice Manager
tracy@prpgroup.com.au
Address: Adelaide & Renmark

Accounting

Randell McClure

Accounting Director
Randell@prpgroup.com.au
Address: Adelaide & Renmark

Corrado Angeletti

FIPA, MComPA
Senior Tax Accountant
Corrado@prpgroup.com.au
Address: Renmark

Kathy Polst

DBCC
SMSF Tax Consultant
Kathryn.polst@prpgroup.com.au
Address: Renmark

Jade Tripney

Adv Dip Acc
Tax Accountant
Jade.tripney@prpgroup.com.au
Address: Renmark